We want to thank our extraordinary partners who tirelessly campaign for women’s reproductive justice. Their leadership and guidance have paved a way for us all to be active participants in the fight for bodily autonomy.

All ticket sale net revenue from rePRO will be 100% converted to donations to our beneficiary organizations:

Sister Song’s mission is to strengthen and amplify the collective voices of indigenous women and women of color to achieve reproductive justice by eradicating reproductive oppression and securing human rights.

The Endometriosis Foundation of America strives to increase disease recognition, provide advocacy, facilitate expert surgical training, and fund landmark endometriosis research.

The Center for Reproductive Rights uses the power of law to advance reproductive rights as fundamental human rights around the world.

URGE envisions a liberated world where we can live with justice, love freely, express our gender and sexuality, and define and create families of our choosing.

Trust Women opens clinics that provide abortion care in underserved communities so that all women can make their own decisions about their health care.


rePRO was initially funded by a grant from the George R. Tiller, M.D. Memorial Fund for the Advancement of Women’s Health through the Wichita Community Foundation. Thank you to all of the partners who made our inaugural year such a success.


Barbara and Todd Albert
Pam Schafler
Marcie Stuchin


Judy Dimon
Kathryn Green
Jodee Kozlak
Peter Lafer
Deyne & Richard Meadow
Tom Viola


The Clyne Family
Peggy Drexler
Diane Fogg
Ellen Katz
Renee Martin
Sophie Menin
Sally Minard


Ashley Barrett
Sandra Greenberg
Marcie Orley
Tim Piazza
Patrick Shepherd
Lawrence Stepp


Sharon Ailslieger
Rochael Adranly
Jean Anderson
Barbara Bannon
Leslie Bhutani
Suzanne Boettcher
David Bridge
Julie Burkhart
Kelly Dillon
Maryl Gearhart
Micala Gingrich-Gaylord
Marcie Goodman
Marilyn Hoffman
Stacy Long
Brooke Markham
Carolyn McCormick
Brette McSweeney
Moeder & Associates
Karin Meyer
Eric Schneiderman
Courtney Smith
Beth Steele
James Woods


Kylie Brown



Festival Formula, LTD. 

Sarah Harris 

David Homan

Taylor Hunt

Jill Lafer

Debbie “Sheep” Marshall

Moms in Film

Naomi McDougall Jones

Eric Moore

Setu Raval

Patrick Shepherd

Susan Sullivan

Kathleen Tarr

Lisa Vandever

Laura Weigand

James Woods

This website is created by Kylie Brown.